ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Sub Pop
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Grunge

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Mudhoney, Mudhoney, 2009, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. This Gift 3:33
A2. Flat Out Fucked 2:14
A3. Get Into Yours 3:47
A4. You Got It 2:49
A5. Magnolia Caboose Babyshit 1:04
A6. Come To Mind 4:49
B1. Here Comes Sickness 3:38
B2. Running Loaded 2:48
B3. The Farther I Go 2:05
B4. By Her Own Hand 3:15
B5. When Tomorrow Hits 2:40
B6. Dead Love 4:25

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם