ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Sub Pop
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Grunge

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Mudhoney, Mudhoney, 2020, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. This Gift
A2. Flat Out Fucked
A3. Get Into Yours
A4. You Got It
A5. Magnolia Caboose Babyshit
A6. Come To Mind
B1. Here Comes Sickness
B2. Running Loaded
B3. The Farther I Go
B4. By Her Own Hand
B5. When Tomorrow Hits
B6. Dead Love

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם