Music Of The Spheres

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Pop, Rock
לייבל: Parlophone
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Synthwave

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Music Of The Spheres, Coldplay, 2021, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres
A2. Coldplay - Higher Power
A3. Coldplay - Humankind
A4. Coldplay - Alien Choir
A5. Coldplay, Selena Gomez - Let Somebody Go
A6. Coldplay, We Are King, Jacob Collier - Human Heart
A7. Coldplay - People Of The Pride
B1. Coldplay - Biutyful
B2. Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres II
B3. Coldplay, BTS (4) - My Universe
B4. Coldplay - Infinity Sign
B5. Coldplay - Coloratura

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם