Red Flag

Naïve Art

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Pylon Records
פורמט: Vinyl
299.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Electro, Synth-pop

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Naïve Art, Red Flag, 2020, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. If I Ever 4:45
A2. Pretty In Pity 4:15
A3. Russian Radio 6:13
A4. Give Me Your Hand 5:04
B1. All Roads Lead To You 6:51
B2. Count To Three 4:06
B3. Save Me Tonight 5:04
B4. Broken Heart 4:04
C1. I Don't Know Why 5:52
C2. Rain 6:10
C3. Für Michelle 2:24
C4. Black Rose 3:48
D1. Russian Radio (Glasnost Club Mix) 7:29
D2. If I Ever (Dance Mix) 6:33
D3. Russian Radio (Tremont & Webster Mix) 4:40

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם