Andrew Bird

Noble Beast

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
לייבל: Fat Possum Records
פורמט: Vinyl
189.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Noble Beast, Andrew Bird, 2009, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Oh No 4:21
A2. Master Swarm 6:36
A3. Fitz And The Dizzyspells 3:37
B1. Effigy 5:06
B2. Tenuousness 3:51
B3. Nomenclature 2:54
C1. Ouo 0:20
C2. Not A Robot, But A Ghost 5:37
C3. Unfolding Fans 0:58
C4. Anonanimal 4:47
D1. Natural Disaster 4:19
D2. The Privateers 3:24
D3. Souverian 7:18
D4. On Ho! 1:08

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם