Bright Eyes

Noise Floor (Rarities: 1998-2005)

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Dead Oceans
פורמט: Vinyl
179.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Noise Floor (Rarities: 1998-2005), Bright Eyes, 2023, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Mirrors And Fevers
A2. I Will Be Grateful For This Day
A3. Trees Get Wheeled Away
A4. Drunk Kid Catholic
A5. Spent On Rainy Days
A6. The Vanishing Act
B1. Soon, You Will Be Leaving Your Man
B2. Blue Angels Air Show
B3. Weather Reports
B4. Seashell Tale
B5. Bad Blood
C1. Amy In The White Coat
C2. Devil Town
C3. I've Been Eating (For You)
C4. Happy Birthday To Me (Feb. 15)
C5. Motion Sickness
D1. Act Of Contrition
D2. Hungry For A Holiday
D3. When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass Again
D4. Entry Way Song
D5. It's Cool, We Can Still Be Friends

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם