Gewgawly I And Thou

NORCO Original Soundtrack

ז'אנרים: Stage & screen
לייבל: Sacred Bones Records
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Stage & Screen
תתי ז'אנר:  Soundtrack, Video Game Music

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, NORCO Original Soundtrack, Gewgawly I And Thou (2), 2022, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Gewgawly I - Delirious Eyes
A2. Gewgawly I - Parish [Overworld Theme]
A3. Gewgawly I - Grainer To Chicago
A4. Gewgawly I - Fourth Flood
A5. Gewgawly I - Endless Eve
A6. Gewgawly I - Troy Story
A7. Gewgawly I - Perilloux & Sons LLC
A8. Gewgawly I - Disorientation Is Normal
A9. Gewgawly I - Trinkets
B1. Gewgawly I - Behind The Fenceline
B2. Gewgawly I - Last House In Dimes
B3. Gewgawly I - Ditch Man's Curse
B4. Gewgawly I - Planner Will Hide
B5. Gewgawly I - Your Pawpaw
B6. Gewgawly I - Refinery Fight
B7. Gewgawly I - Apocryphon Of Kenner John
B8. Gewgawly I - Here Comes The Scum
B9. Gewgawly I - True Padu
C1. Thou (2) - The Long Road
C2. Thou (2) - Corrupted Sanctum
C3. Thou (2) - Forgive Me, Father
D1. Thou (2) - Virtual Death
D2. Thou (2) - Homunculus
D3. Thou (2) - View Of A Burning City

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם