Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is Lost

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Twisted Records
פורמט: Vinyl
179.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: USA & Canada  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Downtempo, Psy-Trance, Ambient

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is Lost, Shpongle, 2022, USA & Canada

רשימת שירים:

A1. Botanical Dimensions 4:37
A2. Outer Shpongolia 2:32
A3. Levitation Nation 3:40
A4. Periscopes Of Consciousness 1:53
A5. Schmaltz Herring 2:20
B1. Nothing Lasts... 4:28
B2. Shnitzled In The Negev 4:17
B3. ...But Nothing Is Lost 4:38
C1. When Shall I Be Free? 4:37
C2. The Stamen Of The Shamen 4:10
C3. Circuits Of The Imagination 3:12
C4. Linguistic Mystic 1:35
C5. Mentalism 2:54
D1. Invocation 2:39
D2. Molecular Superstructure 4:47
D3. Turn Up The Silence 3:22
D4. Exhalation 2:15
D5. Connoisseur Of Hallucinations 3:31
D6. The Nebbish Route 3:36
D7. Falling Awake 1:49

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם