All Pigs Must Die

Nothing Violates This Nature

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Southern Lord
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Death Metal, Hardcore

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Nothing Violates This Nature, All Pigs Must Die, 2013, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Chaos Arise
A2. Silencer
A3. Primitive Fear
A4. Bloodlines
A5. Of Suffering
B1. Holy Plague
B2. Aquim Siege
B3. Sacred Nothing
B4. Faith Eater
B5. Articles Of Human Weakness

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם