Frank Black


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Demon Records
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Oddballs, Frank Black, 2021

רשימת שירים:

A1. Pray A Little Faster
A2. Oddball
A3. Village Of The Sun
A4. Baby, That's Art
A5. At The End Of The World
A6. Can I Get A Witness
A7. Announcement
B1. Hate Me
B2. Remake/Remodel
B3. Everybody Got The Beat
B4. Jumping Beans
B5. Just A Little
B6. You Never Heard About Me
B7. Man Of Steel

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם