Kevin Morby

Oh Mon Dieu: Live à Paris

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Dead Oceans
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: USA, Canada & Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Oh Mon Dieu: Live à Paris, Kevin Morby, 2020, USA, Canada & Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Congratulations
A2. Hail Mary
A3. Savannah
A4. Piss River
A5. No Halo
B1. OMG Rock N' Roll
B2. Seven Devils
B3. O Behold
B4. Nothing Sacred / All Things Wild
B5. Beautiful Strangers
C1. City Music
C2. Dry Your Eyes
C3. Parade
D1. I Have Been To The Mountain
D2. Cut Me Down
D3. Dorothy
D4. Harlem River

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם