Kevin Morby

Oh My God

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Rock
לייבל: Dead Oceans
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: USA & Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Garage Rock, Lo-Fi

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Oh My God, Kevin Morby, 2019, USA & Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Oh My God
A2. No Halo
A3. Nothing Sacred / All Things Wild
A4. OMG Rock And Roll
B1. Seven Devils
B2. Hail Mary
B3. Piss River
C1. Savannah
C2. Storm (Beneath The Weather)
C3. Congratulations
C4. I Want To Be Clean
D1. Sing A Glad Song
D2. Ballad Of Faye
D3. O Behold

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם