J.J. Cale


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Netherlands  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock, Blues Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Okie, J.J. Cale, 2013, Netherlands

רשימת שירים:

A1. Crying 2:35
A2. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) 2:22
A3. Starbound 1:57
A4. Rock And Roll Records 2:07
A5. The Old Man And Me 2:02
A6. Everlovin' Woman 2:07
B1. Cajun Moon 2:17
B2. I'd Like To Love You Baby 2:47
B3. Anyway The Wind Blows 3:20
B4. Precious Memories 2:07
B5. Okie 1:54
B6. I Got The Same Old Blues 2:57

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם