One In A Million

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul, Hip hop
לייבל: Empire
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Worldwide  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Contemporary R&B, Pop Rap

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, One In A Million, Aaliyah, 2022, Worldwide

רשימת שירים:

A1. Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro) 2:10
A2. Hot Like Fire 4:23
A3. One In A Million 4:30
A4. A Girl Like You 4:22
B1. If Your Girl Only Knew 4:51
B2. Choosey Lover (Old School / New School) 7:07
B3. Got To Give It Up 4:41
B4. 4 Page Letter 4:52
C1. Everything's Gonna Be Alright 4:49
C2. Giving You More 4:25
C3. I Gotcha' Back 2:53
C4. Never Givin' Up 5:11
D1. Heartbroken 4:19
D2. Never Comin' Back 4:06
D3. Ladies In Da House 4:20
D4. The One I Gave My Heart To 4:30
D5. Came To Give Love (Outro) 1:40

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם