Oranges & Lemons

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Ape House
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  New Wave, Pop Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Oranges & Lemons, XTC, 2020, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Garden Of Earthly Delights
A2. The Mayor Of Simpleton
A3. King For A Day
A4. Here Comes President Kill Again
B1. The Loving
B2. Poor Skeleton Steps Out
B3. One Of The Millions
B4. Scarecrow People
C1. Merely A Man
C2. Cynical Days
C3. Across This Antheap
D1. Hold Me My Daddy
D2. Pink Thing
D3. Miniature Sun
D4. Chalkhills And Children

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם