Portugal. The Man

Oregon City Sessions

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Not On Label
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP | Vinyl, LP2, Oregon City Sessions, Portugal. The Man, 2021, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Church Mouth
A2. Horse Warming Party
A3. New Orleans
A4. Bellies Are Full
B1. 1989
B2. My Mind / The Home
B3. Lay Me Back Down
C1. Chicago
C2. And I
C3. The Devil
C4. AKA M80 The Wolf
D1. Colors
D2. March With 6 / Elephants / Sit Back And Dream
D3. Tommy / Helter Skelter

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם