The Soundtrack Of Our Lives

Origin Vol. 1

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Limited Edition | Vinyl, LP, Numbered2, Origin Vol. 1, Soundtrack Of Our Lives, The, 2020, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Believe I've Found
A2. Transcendental Suicide
A3. Bigtime
A4. Heading For A Breakdown
B1. Mother One Track Mind
B2. Midnight Children
B3. Lone Summer
B4. Royal Explosion (Part II)
C1. Wheels Of Boredom
C2. Borderline
C3. Song For The Others
C4. Age Of No Reply
. Bonus Side
D1. To Somewhere Else
D2. World Bank
D3. Sister Surround
D4. Love Song #3105
D5. A Room Without A View

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם