The Black Angels


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Light In The Attic
פורמט: Cassette
69.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock

פורמט: Limited Edition, Numbered | Cassette, Numbered1, Passover, Black Angels, The, 2006, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Young Men Dead 5:32
A2. The First Vietnamese War 3:30
A3. The Sniper At The Gates Of Heaven 4:16
A4. The Prodigal Sun 4:23
A5. Black Grease 4:32
A6. Manipulation 5:49
B7. Empire 5:35
B8. Better Off Alone 3:03
B9. Bloodhounds On My Trail 3:58
B10.1. Call To Arms 18:06
B10.2. Untitled 3:53

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם