VHS Head

Persistence Of Vision

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Skam
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  IDM

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Persistence Of Vision, VHS Head, 2014, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Enter The Devil 4:47
A2. Don't Look In The Closet 4:12
A3. Gas Human No.1 3:35
B4. Mutant Nights 2:08
B5. Camera Eyes 4:33
B6. Red Ocean Apocalypse 5:07
B7. Dead To Morrow 3:12
C8. Tracking The Moon Beast 3:42
C9. Frozen 3:17
C10. Body Magic 5:33
C11. Farewell Africa 2:21
D12. Do You Understand? 2:36
D13. _lect__city 4:13
D14. Jealousy 2:18
D15. Angels Never Sleep 4:43

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם