Pete Seeger

Pete Remembers Woody: Volume Two

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Non-music
לייבל: Let Them Eat Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Non-Music, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk, Spoken Word

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Pete Remembers Woody: Volume Two, Pete Seeger, 2013, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Woody's Ghost - Part 2
A2. From WWII To The Weavers
A3. Just Make It A General Song
A4. So Long It's Been Good To Know Yuh!
A5. The Last Time I Heard Woody Sing
B1. Pastures Of Plenty
B2. The Freest Place On Earth
B3. This Machine Kills Fascists
B4. Little Arlo Writes Things Down
B5. Woody In The Balcony
C1. This Land Is Your Land
C2. The Last Visit
C3. My Peace
C4. Woody Lives On
C5. I Ain't Got No Home
D1. Howdy Little Newlycome
D2. Peace Pin Boogie
D3. Woody's "Rulin's"
D4. I've Got To Know
D5. Woody's Ghost - Part 3

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם