The Residents

Please Do Not Steal It!

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Abstract, Experimental

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Please Do Not Steal It!, Residents, The, 2017, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. You Yesyesyes 2:59
A2. Santa Dog '78 1:50
A3. Gloria 1:05
A4. Excerpt From "Rest Aria" 2:20
A5. Semolina 2:52
A6. Eloise 1:22
A7. Excerpt From "Never Known Questions" 2:17
A8. Constantinople 2:22
B1. Laughing Song 2:14
B2. Excerpt From "The Making Of A Soul" 2:25
B3. Skratz 1:40
B4. Good Lovin' 1:41
B5. Blue Rosebuds 3:08
B6. Excerpt From "Six Things To A Cycle" 3:40
B7. The Electrocutioner 3:18

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם