Orville Peck


ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Rock
לייבל: Sub Pop
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
22 Mar 2019
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Country Rock, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Shoegaze

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Pony, Orville Peck, 2019, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Dead Of Night
A2. Winds Change
A3. Turn To Hate
A4. Buffalo Run
A5. Queen Of The Rodeo
A6. Kansas (Remembers Me Now)
B1. Old River
B2. Big Sky
B3. Roses Are Falling
B4. Take You Back (The Iron Hoof Cattle Call)
B5. Hope To Die
B6. Nothing Fades Like The Light

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם