ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk, Psychedelic Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP, Numbered1, Rainman, Rainman (5), 2021, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Rainman
A2. Natural Man
A3. Don't
A4. Vicious Circle
A5. Don't Make Promises
A6. You Will Be Freed By Me
B1. Money Means Nothing At All
B2. Get You To Come Through
B3. She Told Me So
B4. They Didn't Feel
B5. The Joy That Is Inside

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם