Emiliana Torrini


ז'אנרים: Electronic, Pop
לייבל: One Little Indian
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Techno, Trip Hop, Vocal

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation4, Rarities, Emiliana Torrini, 2011, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Dead Things
A2. Wednesday’s Child
A3. Tuna Fish
A4. To Be Free
B1. If You Go Away
B2. Weird Friendless Kid
B3. To Be Free (Futureshock Vocal Mix)
C1. To Be Free (Dillon & Dickens Vocal Remix)
C2. To Be Free (Raw Deal Remix)
C3. Baby Blue
D1. Baby Blue (Rae & Christian Remix)
D2. Baby Blue (Runaways Mix)
D3. Easy (Tore Johansson Mix)
E1. Easy (Album Version)
E2. Flirt (Slow Blow)
E3. Easy (In The Sunshine Acoustic)
E4. Easy (In The Rain Acoustic)
E5. Easy (Video Version)
F1. Unemployed In Summertime (Tore Johansson Mix)
F2. 7-Up Days
F3. Tuna Fish (Acoustic Version)
F4. Unemployed In Summertime (Dreemhouse Radio Mix)
G1. Unemployed In Summertime (Dreemhouse Mix)
G2. Unemployed In Summertime (Junior’s Summertime Mix)
G3. Unemployed In Summertime (Batucada Mix)
H1. To Be Free (Tore Johansson Radio Edit)
H2. To Be Free (Future Shock To Be Free Vocal Club Mix)
H3. Unemployed In Summertime (Dreemhouse Unemployed Club Mix)

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם