Remote Echoes

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Numero Group
פורמט: Vinyl
129.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
17 Nov 2023
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Lo-Fi, Indie Rock, Slowcore

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Remote Echoes, Duster (2), 2023, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Before The Veil 3:00
A2. Cigarettes And Coffee 0:53
A3. The Weed Supreme 1:33
A4. Untitled 59 2:42
A5. I Know I Won't 1:57
A6. Moon In Aries 1:43
A7. Glue 1:37
B1. Testphase 1:13
B2. Lost Time 1:43
B3. Strange 0:59
B4. The Mood 2:59
B5. Country Heather 1:59
B6. Untitled 84 3:35
B7. Darby 1:52

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם