ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Netherlands  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Blues Rock, Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP, Numbered1, Revolution, Q65, 2015, Netherlands, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Life I Live 3:20
A2. I Got Nightmares 2:28
A3. Just Who's In Sight 3:08
A4. Mr. Pitiful 2:19
A5. I'm A Man 4:36
A6. Middle-Age Talk 2:28
A7. Summer Thoughts In A Field Of Weed 2:24
A8. Down At The Bottom 2:21
B1. Get Out Of My Life, Woman 2:26
B2. Spoonful 3:28
B3. Sour Wine 2:55
B4. Bring It On Home 13:45

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם