Rock Ballads Collected

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Netherlands  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Rock Ballads Collected, Various, 2022, Netherlands

רשימת שירים:

A1. Def Leppard - Love Bites
A2. Queensrÿche - Silent Lucidity
A3. Kiss - Beth
A4. Alice Cooper (2) - Only Women Bleed
A5. Poison (3) - Something To Believe In
A6. Rush - Closer To The Heart
B1. Aerosmith - I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
B2. Journey - Open Arms
B3. Status Quo - Rock 'N' Roll
B4. Foreigner - Waiting For A Girl Like You
B5. Gary Moore - Empty Rooms
B6. Ugly Kid Joe - Cats In The Cradle
C1. Bon Jovi - Never Say Goodbye
C2. Vandenberg - Burning Heart
C3. Bryan Adams - The Best Was Yet To Come
C4. Marillion - Lavender
C5. REO Speedwagon - Can't Fight This Feeling
C6. Extreme (2) - More Than Words
D1. The Cult - Edie (Ciao Baby)
D2. Styx - Babe
D3. Nazareth (2) - Love Hurts
D4. Pearl Jam - Just Breathe
D5. Tesla - Signs
D6. ZZ Top - Rough Boy

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם