Rock 'n' Roll Jukebox

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
לייבל: Demon Music Group
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Doo Wop, Glam

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Rock 'n' Roll Jukebox, Showaddywaddy, 2021, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Sea Cruise
A2. The Girl From New York City
A3. Multiplication
A4. Johnny Remember Me
A5. Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp-A-Bomp-A-Bomp)
A6. Chain Gang
A7. Footsteps
A8. Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
B1. (You've Got) Personality
B2. A Night At Daddy Gees
B3. Ally-Oop
B4. Blue Moon
B5. Bony Moronie
B6. Doo Wah Diddy
B7. Jungle Rock
B8. Good Times

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם