Roger Manning

Roger Manning

ז'אנרים: Blues, Rock
לייבל: SST Records
פורמט: Vinyl
60 ש"ח 99.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Roger Manning, Roger Manning, 1988, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. The #14 Blues 2:23
A2. The Pearly Blues 3:46
A3. The Lefty Rhetoric Blues 2:19
A4. The Hitch•Hiker's Blues 3:10
A5. The West Valley Blues 4:02
A6. Strange Little Blues 2:23
B1. The Airport Blues 2:42
B2. The #16 Blues 2:33
B3. The #17 Blues 3:58
B4. Blues For The Chosen Few 2:58
B5. The 1010 Blues 2:47
B6. The Sicilian Train Blues 3:59

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם