The Dead Weather

Sea Of Cowards

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Third Man Records
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Blues Rock, Garage Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Sea Of Cowards, Dead Weather, The, 2010, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Blue Blood Blues 3:22
A2. Hustle And Cuss 3:45
A3. The Difference Between Us 3:37
A4. I'm Mad 3:16
A5. Die By The Drop 3:29
A6. Mile Markers 0:36
B1. I Can't Hear You 3:35
B2. Gasoline 2:44
B3. No Horse 2:49
B4. Looking At The Invisible Man 2:42
B5. Jawbreaker 2:58
B6. Old Mary 2:52
B7. Untitled

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם