The Durutti Column

Sex And Death

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Rock
לייבל: Factory Benelux
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK & Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Avantgarde

פורמט: LP, Limited Edition | Vinyl, LP2, Sex And Death, Durutti Column, The, 2021, UK & Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Anthony 2:05
A2. The Rest Of My Life 4:14
A3. For Colette 6:05
A4. The Next Time 6:23
B1. Beautiful Lies 5:27
B2. My Irascible Friend 5:51
B3. Believe In Me 2:49
B4. Fermina 2:51
C1. Where I Should Be 2:00
C2. Fado 5:16
C3. Madre Mio 1:42
C4. Blue Period 5:10
C5. War Torn 3:54
D1. Picking Guitar For The Shrimp 3:07
D2. The Celestial Bar 5:07
D3. Jumble Drums, Growling Bass And The Whammy Bar 5:35
D4. For Camerón De La Isla 5:05

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם