Shanghai'd Soul (Episode 4)

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul
לייבל: Numbero
פורמט: Vinyl
109.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
11 Nov 2016
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Soul, Gospel

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Shanghai'd Soul (Episode 4), Various, 2016, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Them Two - Am I A Good Man
A2. Lynn Williams - Don't Be Surprised
A3. Johnson, Hawkins, Tatum & Durr - You Can't Blame Me
A4. Family Connection - This Time
A5. Mitch Mitchell (3), Gene King (2) - Never Walk Out On You
A6. Renaldo Domino - Nevermore
B1. The Voices Of Conquest - O Yes My Lord
B2. Pastor T. L. Barrett, The Youth For Christ Choir - Like A Ship
B3. Trevor Dandy - Is There Any Love
B4. Father's Children - Dirt And Grime
B5. Skip Mahoney & The Casuals - I Need Your Love
B6. The Majestic Arrows - Ladies And Wonderful Girls
B7. Wee - Aeroplane

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם