Chet Baker

Sings & Strings

ז'אנרים: Blues, Jazz
לייבל: Vinyl Passion
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Jazz, Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  Cool Jazz

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Sings & Strings, Chet Baker, 2010, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Thrill Is Gone 2:46
A2. Look For The SIlver Lining 2:40
A3. But Not For Me 3:00
A4. Time After Time 2:44
A5. My Funny Valentine 2:15
A6. I Get Along Without You Very Well 2:56
A7. There Will Never Be Another You 2:56
A8. I Fall In Love Too Easily 3:18
A9. Someone To Watch Over 3:01
B1. Daybreak 2:38
B2. Just Friends 2:40
B3. I Remember You 3:12
B4. Let's Get Lost 3:41
B5. Long Ago And Far Away 3:55
B6. That Old Feeling 3:03
B7. Like Someone In Love 2:24
B8. My Ideal 4:20
C1. I Married An Angel 3:35
C2. Love Walked In 2:56
C3. A Little Duet For Zoot And Chet 2:36
C4. You Better Go Now 3:04
C5. Why Shouldn't I? 3:34
C6. Trickleydidlier 2:40
C7. I'm Through With Love 2:37
C8. You Don't Know What Love Is 3:28
D1. What A Diff'rence A Day Made 2:39
D2. The Wind 4:00
D3. Love 2:33
D4. I Love You 2:47
D5. I Should Care 2:46
D6. Autumn In New York 3:30
D7. Goodbye 4:59

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם