Ozric Tentacles

Sliding Gliding Worlds

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Rock
לייבל: Madfish
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Germany  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Dub, Space Rock, Experimental, Ambient

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Sliding Gliding Worlds, Ozric Tentacles, 2015, Germany

רשימת שירים:

A1. Yaboop Yaboop 5:25
A2. Soda Water 4:08
A3. The Code For Chickendon 4:56
A4. Guzzard 2:04
B1. The Dusty Pouch 4:23
B2. Sliding + Gliding 4:52
B3. Kick Muck 5:24
C1. Its A Hup Ho World 6:39
C2. Atmospheric Underslunky 3:30
C3. (Omnidirectional) Bhadra 2:56
D1. Fetch Me The Pongmaster 6:09
D2. Mae Hong Song 3:17
D3. White Rhino Tea 4:04
D4. Loafjaw 1:12
D5. The Green Island 2:56

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם