Vashti Bunyan

Some Things Just Stick In Your Mind (Singles And Demos 1964 To 1967)

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Pop
לייבל: Dicristina Stair Builders
פורמט: Vinyl
299.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Pop, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Vocal, Folk

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Some Things Just Stick In Your Mind (Singles And Demos 1964 To 1967), Vashti Bunyan, 2007, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Some Things Just Stick In Your Mind 2:18
A2. I Want To Be Alone 2:51
A3. Train Song 2:15
A4. Love Song 1:59
A5. Winter Is Blue 2:55
A6. Coldest Night Of The Year 3:28
B1. I'd Like To Walk Around In Your Mind 2:15
B2. Winter Is Blue 1:48
B3. Girl's Song In Winter 1:37
B4. If In Winter (100 Lovers) 1:47
B5. Wishwanderer 1:56
B6. Don't Believe 1:37
B7. 17 Pink Sugar Elephants 1:51
C1. Autumn Leaves 1:57
C2. Leave Me 2:24
C3. If In Winter (100 Lovers) 1:19
C4. How Do I Know 2:00
C5. Find My Heart Again 1:59
C6. Go Before Dawn 1:54
D1. Girl's Song In Winter 1:38
D2. I Don't Know What Love Is 1:48
D3. Don't Believe What They Say 2:12
D4. Love You Now 2:10
D5. I Know 1:34
D6. Someday 2:05

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם