Songs For The Jet Set

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Demon Records
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock, Dream Pop

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Songs For The Jet Set, Drugstore, 2021, UK, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Baby Don’t Hurt Yourself 4:48
A2. Song For The Lonely 3:48
A3. I Wanna Love You Like A Man 2:56
A4. Navegando 3:08
A5. The Party Is Over 4:34
A6. Hate 3:30
B1. Little Girl 3:34
B2. Wayward Daughter 3:50
B3. Thin Air 4:07
B4. Allegro Ma Non Troppo 2:27
B5. Flying Down To Rio 4:53
B6. More Than Friends 3:20

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם