Shirley Ann Lee

Songs Of Light

ז'אנרים: Blues, Funk / soul
לייבל: Numerophon
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul, Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  Gospel

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Songs Of Light, Shirley Ann Lee, 2019, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Introduction
A2. All I Have To Depend On
A3. I Shall Not Be Moved
A4. Stop Look & Listen
A5. You Better Run
A6. There's A Light
A7. Everything Gonna Be Alright
A8. You've Been So Good To Me
A9. Bless Quietness
B1. Intermission
B2. How Can I Lose
B3. Time
B4. Stay On Your Knees
B5. Someday
B6. Get Back
B7. Walk Through The Valley
B8. Please Accept My Prayer
B9. I've Got To Make It

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם