Sonic Youth

Sonic Youth

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Neutral Records
פורמט: CD
79.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Art Rock, Post-Punk, Avantgarde, Noise

פורמט: Album, Reissue | CD1, Sonic Youth, Sonic Youth, 2016, US

רשימת שירים:

1. The Burning Spear 3:25
2. I Dreamed I Dream 5:17
3. She Is Not Alone 4:06
4. I Don't Want To Push It 3:35
5. The Good And The Bad 7:55
6. Hard Work (Live)
7. Where The Red Fern Grows (Live)
8. The Burning Spear (Live)
9. Cosmopolitan Girl (Live)
10. Loud And Soft (Live)
11. Destroyer (Live)
12. She Is Not Alone (Live)
13. Where The Red Fern Grows (Early Studio Recording)

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם