Nicolas Jaar

Space Is Only Noise

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Circus Company
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: France  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Downtempo, Deep House, Ambient

פורמט: LP, 45 RPM | Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM2, Space Is Only Noise, Nicolas Jaar, 2021, France, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Être
A2. Colomb
A3. Sunflower
B1. Too Many Kids Finding Rain in the Dust
B2. Keep Me There
B3. Problem With the Sun
C1. Space Is Only Noise If You Can See
C2. Almost Fell
C3. Balance Her in Between Your Eyes
D1. Specters of the Future
D2. Trace
D3. Variations
D4. ^tre

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם