Gnarls Barkley

St. Elsewhere

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul, Hip hop
לייבל: Downtown
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Soul

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, St. Elsewhere, Gnarls Barkley, 2023, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Go-Go Gadget Gospel 2:19
A2. Crazy 2:58
A3. St. Elsewhere 2:30
A4. Gone Daddy Gone 2:28
A5. Smiley Faces 3:05
A6. The Boogie Monster 2:50
A7. Feng Shui 1:26
B1. Just A Thought 3:42
B2. Transformer 2:17
B3. Who Cares? 2:27
B4. Online 1:48
B5. Necromancer 2:57
B6. Storm Coming 3:08
B7. The Last Time 3:25

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם