Marc Almond

Stardom Road

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
99.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Ballad, Chanson

פורמט: LP, Limited Edition | Vinyl, LP1, Stardom Road, Marc Almond, 2019, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Marc Almond - I Have Lived 3:55
A2. Marc Almond, Sarah Cracknell - I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten 4:06
A3. Marc Almond - Bedsitter Images 4:10
A4. Marc Almond - The London Boys 3:27
A5. Marc Almond - Strangers In The Night 4:40
A6. Marc Almond, Antony Hegarty - The Ballad Of The Sad Young Men 4:38
B1. Marc Almond - Stardom Road 4:54
B2. Marc Almond - Kitsch 5:31
B3. Marc Almond, Jools Holland - Backstage (I'm Lonely) 3:39
B4. Marc Almond - Dream Lover 3:23
B5. Marc Almond - Happy Heart 4:09
B6. Marc Almond - Redeem Me (Beauty Will Redeem The World) 4:32
B7. Marc Almond - The Curtain Falls 3:11

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם