Suicidal Tendencies

Still Cyco After All These Years

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Hardcore, Punk

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Still Cyco After All These Years, Suicidal Tendencies, 2013, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Suicide's An Alternative 2:25
A2. Two-Sided Politics 1:02
A3. Subliminal 2:48
A4. I Shot The Devil 1:50
A5. Won't Fall In Love Today 0:51
A6. Institutionalized 3:30
A7. War Inside My Head 3:29
A8. Don't Give Me Your Nothin' 4:03
B1. Memories Of Tomorrow 0:53
B2. Possessed 1:59
B3. I Saw Your Mommy 4:49
B4. Fascist Pig 1:11
B5. A Little Each Day 3:50
B6. I Want More 2:07
B7. Suicidal Failure 2:38

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם