Bill Fay

Still Some Light / Part 1 / Piano, Guitar, Bass & Drums

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Rock
לייבל: Dead Oceans
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: USA & Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock, Soft Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Still Some Light / Part 1 / Piano, Guitar, Bass & Drums, Bill Fay, 2022, USA & Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Backwoods Maze 3:43
A2. The Sun Is Bored 3:00
A3. There's A Price Upon My Head 3:16
A4. Time Of The Last Persecution 4:01
B1. Plan D 3:07
B2. Sing Us One Of Your Songs May 2:22
B3. I Will Find My Own Way Back 2:41
B4. Love Is The Tune 3:08
C1. Laughing Man 3:19
C2. Arnold Is A Simple Man 2:23
C3. Just To Be A Part 4:03
C4. Inside The Keeper's Pantry 2:37
D1. Pictures Of Adolf Again 2:38
D2. Tell It Like It Is 2:42
D3. Release Is In The Eye 2:21
D4. Dust Filled Room 2:22
D5. I Hear You Calling 2:55

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם