Strange Peace

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Sub Pop
פורמט: CD
49.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
22 Sep 2017
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Punk, Noise

פורמט: Album | CD1, Strange Peace, Metz, 2017, US

רשימת שירים:

1. Mess Of Wires
2. Drained Lake
3. Cellophane
4. Caterpillar
5. Lost In The Blank City
6. Mr. Plague
7. Sink
8. Common Trash
9. Escalator Teeth
10. Dig A Hole
11. Raw Materials

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם