Joy Division


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Factory
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  New Wave, Post-Punk, Punk

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Substance, Joy Division, 2015, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Warsaw
A2. Leaders Of Men
A3. Digital
A4. Autosuggestion
A5. Transmission
B1. She’s Lost Control
B2. Incubation
B3. Dead Souls
B4. Atmosphere
B5. Love Will Tear Us Apart
C1. No Love Lost
C2. Failures
C3. Glass
C4. From Safety To Where
D1. Novelty
D2. Komakino
D3. As You Said
D4. These Days
D5. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Pennine Version)

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם