ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Sub Pop
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Hard Rock, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Sugaregg, Bully (10), 2020, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Add It On
A2. Every Tradition
A3. Where To Start
A4. Prism
A5. You
A6. Let You
B7. Like Fire
B8. Stuck In Your Head
B9. Come Down
B10. Not Ashamed
B11. Hours And Hours
B12. What I Wanted
C1. All Truth

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם