Super Monster

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
לייבל: Saddest Factory
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock, Indie Pop

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Super Monster, Claud (6), 2021, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Overnight 2:25
A2. Gold 3:21
A3. Soft Spot 3:08
A4. In Or In-Between 3:33
A5. Cuff Your Jeans 2:55
A6. Ana 2:48
B1. Guard Down 3:27
B2. This Town 2:44
B3. Jordan 3:42
B4. That's Mr. Bitch To You 2:22
B5. Pepsi 2:51
B6. Rocks At Your Window 1:37
B7. Falling With The Rain 3:04

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם