The Walker Brothers

Take It Easy With The Walker Brothers

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Pop Rock, Soul, Vocal

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Take It Easy With The Walker Brothers, Walker Brothers, The, 2016, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Make It Easy On Yourself
A2. There Goes My Baby
A3. First Love Never Dies
A4. Dancing In The Street
A5. Lonely Winds
A6. The Girl I Lost In The Rain
A7. Land Of 1,000 Dances
A8. You're All Around Me
B1. Love Minus Zero
B2. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
B3. Here Comes The Night
B4. Tell The Truth
B5. Love Her
B6. The Seventh Dawn
B7. But I Do
B8. My Ship Is Coming In

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם