The Agent Intellect

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Hardly Art
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Worldwide  
שנת הוצאה: 
10 Feb 2023
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Post-Punk

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, The Agent Intellect, Protomartyr (2), 2023, Worldwide

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Devil In His Youth
A2. Cowards Starve
A3. I Forgive You
A4. Boyce Or Boice
A5. Pontiac 87
A6. Uncle Mother's
B1. Dope Cloud
B2. The Hermit
B3. Clandestine Time
B4. Why Does It Shake
B5. Ellen
B6. Feast Of Stephen

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם