The Alias Sessions

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Leaf
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Dark Ambient, Modern Classical, Drone

פורמט: 12", 45 RPM | Vinyl, 45 RPM3, The Alias Sessions, Murcof, 2021, UK

רשימת שירים:

. Contre-Mondes
A1. Inner Hunt
A2. Dandelion Heart
A3. Unboxing Utopia
B1. Nocturnal Sunrise
B2. Underwater Lament
B3. Inevitable Truth
C1. Between Thoughts
C2. Dropped Soul
C3. Shadow Surfing
. Normal.
D1. Surface Wear
D2. Ideology Storm
D3. Dividing Space
E1. Fire Thief
E2. Systemic Amnesia
F1. Unread Letter
F2. Void Glance

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם